BOOKS I WANNA REREAD IN 2016!!

imgres-1.jpg

BECAUSE I WANNA SEE IF I CAN STILL RELATE TO HOLDEN CAULFIELD

 

 

 

 

d55bef02990935163f95cc11b9558254.jpg

BECAUSE I MISS MY LOVABLE FRIENDS SO MUCH IT HURTS

 

 

 

 

the-sky-is-everywhere-jandy-nelson.jpgY’ALL KNOW WHY

Shatter-Me.jpgAND THE REST OF THIS SERIES

cvr9781442408920_9781442408920_hr.jpgI MISS THIS TWO FANTASTIC FICTIONAL PROTAGONISTS

BYNMM-Cover-265x400.jpg I WANNA REMEMBER WHY I GAVE IT 5 STARS

 

AND I KNOW, I KNOW, THAT DURING THIS YEAR, I WILL CERTAINLY DISCOVER SOME OTHER BOOK THAT I WANT TO REERAD, BUT FOR NOW, THIS IS MY TBRR PILE, AND I KNOW THAT NO ONE IS GOING TO ANSWER ME, BUT WHO LIKES IT?

 

 

Rispondi

