I’m Sorry😔😔

Hello, I’m back and even though that it seems that none has ever noticed my disappearance, I’ve been avoiding taking touch with this web site, ever since I published my last post.

I think that if none visits  this blog within the end of February, I’m going to considerate it like a normal book diary that I’m unable of having in paperback. So it will be something very personal, with occasional visitors ended up in here  because of the faith and nothing else.

I’ve decided that even though I will not blog periodically, I will never quit doing this, so, I ask you to only support me and my choices parce-que je suis l’unique qui peut changer ma vie.

Change.jpgWila

Rispondi

